Chairman

STEVE CASLIN

Vice Chairperson PEGGY WALBERG

**Secretary** KAREN DEBOK **Commissioners** NICOLE BERKSHIRE JAN DONOVAL

JAN DONOVAL PATRICIA FREDA DOUGLAS JACKSON ANN VENTURA



## CITY OF OAKBROOK TERRACE

## MEETING CANCELLATION NOTICE

**December 6, 2022** 

6:00 P.M.

**Planning & Zoning Commission** 

**Meeting Has Been Cancelled** 

**In The Council Chambers Located** 

In The Police Facility At

17W261 Butterfield Road