**Chairperson** PEGGY L. WALBERG

Secretary SARAH CAVAZOS

Vice Chairperson PATRICIA FREDA Commissioners
JAN DONOVAL
ANN VENTURA
NICOLE BERKSHIRE
DOUGLAS JACKSON
MICHAEL SARALLO



## PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION MEETING City of Oakbrook Terrace 17W261 Butterfield Road

Tuesday, December 5, 2023 Council Chambers - 6:00 P.M.

- I. ROLL CALL
- II. WORKSHOP DISCUSSIONS:
  - 1. Why are we here?
  - 2. Roles
  - 3. Mapping Ideas
  - 4. Comments
  - 5. Next Steps
- III. PUBLIC COMMENTS
- IV. ADJOURN