Chairman STEVE CASLIN

a .

Secretary MICHELLE BOSSLE

Commissioners
JOHN DONOVAL
STEVE SCHNEIDER
ANN VENTURA
ANGEL CARDENAS
DOUG JACKSON
PEGGY WALBERG



CITY OF OAKBROOK TERRACE

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION

NOTICE

A Special Meeting for the Planning and Zoning Commission Has Been Scheduled For November 15, 2017

6:00 P.M.

Located In The Council Chambers

In The Police Facility At

17W261 Butterfield Road