**Chairman** STEVE CASLIN

**Secretary** MICHELLE BOSSLE

Commissioners
JOHN DONOVAL
STEVE SCHNEIDER
ANN VENTURA
ANGEL CARDENAS
DOUG JACKSON
PEGGY WALBERG



## CITY OF OAKBROOK TERRACE

## PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION

## **NOTICE**

A Special Meeting for the Planning and Zoning Commission Has Been Scheduled For October 31, 2017

6:00 P.M.

**Located In The Council Chambers** 

In The Police Facility At

17W261 Butterfield Road